E.g., 07/04/2020
E.g., 07/04/2020

Events

Note: This page may not reflect all cancellations and postponements due to the COVID-19 pandemic. Please contact individual organizations directly to confirm the status of events.

Post an event »

Thursday, June 18

Thursday, June 18, 6:00 PM
White Bear Lake's spectacular summer festival of 60+ events

Tuesday, July 7

Tuesday, July 7, 10:45 AM
Every Tuesday at 10:45am - free parent group for families expecting and postpartum.

Thursday, July 9

Thursday, July 9, 6:00 PM
A Family-friendly Summer Festival in Downtown White Bear Lake

Saturday, July 11

Saturday, July 11, 7:00 PM
Family Friendly Movies in the Park

Tuesday, July 14

Tuesday, July 14, 10:45 AM
Every Tuesday at 10:45am - free parent group for families expecting and postpartum.

Thursday, July 16

Thursday, July 16, 6:00 PM
A Family-friendly Summer Festival in Downtown White Bear Lake

Tuesday, July 21

Tuesday, July 21, 10:45 AM
Every Tuesday at 10:45am - free parent group for families expecting and postpartum.

Thursday, July 23

Thursday, July 23, 6:00 PM
A Family-friendly Summer Festival in Downtown White Bear Lake

Tuesday, July 28

Tuesday, July 28, 10:45 AM
Every Tuesday at 10:45am - free parent group for families expecting and postpartum.

Thursday, July 30

Thursday, July 30, 6:00 PM
A Family-friendly Summer Festival in Downtown White Bear Lake

Pages